Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The new series from “Showtime“, “Penny Dreadful” seems to be epic. This new horror show is something different from everything, when I watched the trailer I thought that I never saw a show like this, nothing, neither “American Horror Story: Murder House” (even if it is my favourite show ever).
First of all the two main actors are simply awesome: Josh Hartnett is incredibly talented and he is perfect for an horror show. Eva Green, what can I say about her? When I saw this video I thought that she was divine. Her face is so expressive, her eyes are full of power and she is simply beautiful, perfect in every single way.
Another fact which makes me think that this show seems to be perfect is that is full of horror scenes, monsters and supernatural stuff that are creepy in a very good way. It seems that the producers weren’t afraid to dare in this show and this is a good point.
Maybe the show will be not so awesome as I expect but, if you watch this trailer, you will agree with me. Let’s hope to watch new trailers very soon because May is too far.

M.

