Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

tumblr_n0k1u5ibDd1rxyuiqo1_500

This week I’m out of any theories, any comments, anything. I’m still not convinced that Ezra is A, but who is helping him? Anyway, I’m loving hyperactive Spencer, I do count on you to solve the mystery. But damn, Aria, how can you be so blind? Ezra is really creepy now, more than ever, hope he won’t hurt the new arrived Jesse, after what happened to Sasha the game is getting more and more dangerous. 

 PLL - Hanna, Spencer on crack

Another character that I’m loving is Hanna, I mean she has always been amazing, but now that she is also using her brain she reached another level. 

tumblr_n0jchhiKrE1tpurdro1_250tumblr_n0jchhiKrE1tpurdro2_250

One last thing, how can Ali have those perfect nails? And, am I wrong or Aria is not in that picture?

Hope next week we’ll have some more clues, and theories.

K.

