Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Revolution - Connor Bennett

I’m glad to report that another hot guy joined the Revolution crew, and for us that were already following the show was just another reason why don’t, not that I have never been thinking to I just love the show so much, but a reason more is not a bad thing to have. And for the one that don’t well girls a new hottie is on scene! After JD Pardo, David Lyons and Billy Burke, Mat Vairo joined the crew.

I know the name doesn’t mean that much to most of you but summarizing he used to date Janel Parrish (our beloved mona from Pretty Little Liars), he interpreted Alex, Bay’s boyfriend, in a couple of episodes of the first season of Switched at Birth and he has been a Kappa Tau Gamma’s pledge in the series Greek.

Mat plays the role of Connor Bennett, Sebastian Monroe’s son and it is definitely the case to say “like father, like son”.revolution-2-11.jpg?w=630

I’ll confess you that I’m officially scared for their evil plans and way of thinking but it will spice up a bit more the show. Can’t wait to see next episode.

K.

