Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tomorrow is Golden Globes’ Night but let’s do first a wrap up of the last PCA. Here my favorite moments of the show:

4. Joseph Morgan (favorite tv actor in a new TV series) and Lucy Hale (favorite cable TV actress) enters to assign an award. Wait, WHAT? Klaus and Aria? Two persons I wouldn’t have ever imagined to see together.

Joseph Morgan and Lucy Hale PCA

3. The winner of the Favorite Action Movie Star category Robert Downey Jr‘s irony and being, live, Iron Man. 

PCA Robert Downey JrPCA I am Iron Man

2. Christina Aguilera in a sparkling waitress dress. I love that woman!!

PCA Christina Aguilera

1. Ian Somerhalder and Nina Dobrev totally rocked on scene with their acceptation speech for Favorite on-screen chemistry. I loved that moment.

PCA Ian Somerhalder and Nina Dobrev

A special plauso to my favorite 2 broke girls Kat Dennings and Beth Behrs, it seems a lot like being still on the show.

PCA Beth Behrs singing

And congratulations to all the winners, you can check our special mention to Sarah Michelle Gellar here.

K.

